#dailyfail #30

20120203-225432.jpg

Well, I got to where I needed to be today. I’ve learned a huge amount from the whole project; it’s been great fun; it’s taken me to places and ideas and concepts I haven’t visited before. And given it was something I started on whim and instinct as I worked through the idea on a six hour flight, I’m pleased I have seen it through to this point.

And so: where to on Monday morning?

Categories: Uncategorized

Tagged as: , , ,

1 reply »

  1. Congratulations! What a finish …. So many questions but Friday night after two glasses (plus) of white wine not the time to formulate them …But I would like to see the movement.

Leave a Reply

